Reviews

Please – Leave us a review

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Rating

Your Review

You can attach a photo (optional)
up to 2MB jpg, jpeg, gif, png, or tiff file

Tick this box then click SEND


review
Shaun L – Jan 2019
Have not received item yet but best price and shipping here.

review
Support comment: Thank you Shaun. Your order has been sent and will be with you soon- Enjoy.


David B – Dec 2018
Perfect for home handyman, sands and feathers plasterboard perfectly. Very good delivery time as well.
All in all a decent tool at a cheap price.

review
Support comment: Thank you David. Always good to have a happy customer.


review

Ian S – Dec 2018
Easy Transaction
review
Support comment: Appreciated Ian. We are sending you a free gift to say thanks.


review

Steve J – Nov 2018
Sorry guys but you did ask for reviews, good or bad. My charger arrived on time but was faulty on arrival. The charger itself was fine but cable did not work and I had to re-solder the connection.
review
Support comment: Sorry to hear about your problem. We are sending you a free gift to say sorry.


review

Carol S – Oct 2018
I purchased a High Flow Water Pump through Topline Direct and have to say that their service and follow up was first class. My order arrived slightly ahead of the scheduled time and was exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.
review
Support comment: Thanks Carol, always nice to hear about happy customers.


review

Sue C – Sep 2018
I was looking for some help on how to buy the right tool for my husband’s birthday, Topline support was there for me all of the way. I left it a bit late but they pulled out all the stops and got it to me in time.
review
Support comment: Happy birthday James, glad we could help.


review

Brian C – Sep 2018
What an absolute pleasure dealing with the support at Topline Direct, they were so helpful and even though they could not supply me with what I was looking for, they managed to source it for me although at a good price.
review
Support comment: Thanks Brian, hope you were able to get a better price.


review

Steve K – Aug 2018
Couldn’t be more impressed with service and price. Just made my second purchase, and will come back again! My first set of new Stanley screwdrivers.

review
Support comment: Thanks Steve, glad we could help.


review

Greg C – Aug 2018
I needed a supplier for some new fuses for the Telwin Leader 400 Battery Charger. Even though their supplier sold the item they do not carry spares. I do think that if a company sells an item they should carry spare parts – disappointed.

review
Support comment: Sorry Greg, we carry over 6500 items with some spares but unfortunately not every item.


review

Jane D – Jul 2018
As a woman in a mans world, I was looking for some help on how to put an irrigation system in my garden. The gentleman at Topline Direct support was able to advise me on the best equipment and tools for the job, he even gave me the names of someone who could do it for me. Great service

review
Support comment: Thanks Jane, always a pleasure to assist.


review

Charlton R – Jul 2018
I have been looking for a reliable agent and supplier of Bosch equipment for our small online tool supply store. Topline Direct has what it takes to succeed in this competitive business. They where able to supply most of what we needed and reasonable prices. Delivered right to our door within a few days. Highly recommended.

review
Support comment: Thanks Charlton, always a pleasure to assist.


review

Kirk J – Jul 2018
I have been shopping through Topline Direct for some time now and every time they have delivery on time and arrived safely- If your looking for great products on time at very competitive prices (they are not necessarily the cheapest) and are most reliable and trust worthy.

review
Support comment: Thanks Kirk, appreciate your review.


 

Please – Leave us a review

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Rating

Your Review

You can attach a photo (optional)
up to 2MB jpg, jpeg, gif, png, or tiff file

Tick this box then click SEND

Comments are closed.